ASIA PACIFIC

APBF

BRIDGE
FEDERATION
 
APBF OFFICIALS
Title & Name Address Email & Phone

President

Esther C. Sophonpanich

319/1 Soi Sukhumvit 31(Sawasdee)
Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nur, Watana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
chodchoy7@gmail.com
T: 66 2 662 1119 (O)
T: 66 2 259 2249/50(H)
F: 66 2 662 1118 (O)
F: 66 2 259 2248(H)

1st Executive Vice President

Chen Zelan

Chinese Contract Bridge Association
80 Tiantandong Road, Chongwen District
Beijing 100061, China
sunchengmo@126.com
Attn/Lilian Sun
T: 86 10 5102 9171
F: 86 10 6710 1522

2nd Executive Vice President

Uma Shankar Bharatia

President of BFAME
Bridge Federation of India
1/F, Ammaiammal Street, Ayyavoo Colony,
Aminjikarai, Chennai, 600 029, India
usb@indiaglycols.com
T: 91 442 363 1864

Honorary Secretary

Nakatani Tadayoshi

Japan Contract Bridge League
TJK Yotsuya Bldg., 1-13 Yotsuya,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0004 Japan
nakatani@jcbl.or.jp
t-nakatani@kxb.biglobe.ne.jp
T: 81 3 3357 3741
T: 81 45 821 9320(H)
F: 81 3 3357 7444
F: 81 45 821 9320(H)

Honorary Secretary

M.Azwerul Haque

Bridge Federation of Asia & Middle East
# 14, 18th Street, D.H.A.
Phase V. Karachi-75500 Pakistan
azwer@khi.comsats.net.pk
T: 92 21 3587 0846
T: 92 36 4422 0735(M)
F: 92 21 3537 1247

Honorary Treasurer

Anthony Ching

Flat A, 2/F, Block 3, Academic Terrace
101 Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
awching@hkbn.net
852 6336 8719

Representative to WBF

Patrick Choy

37 Mount Sinai Rise, #06-01 Leighwoods
Singapore 276956
Patrick.choykh@gmail.com
T: 65 64674640
T: 65 96728628(M)
F: 65 64639184

Representative to WBF

Chen Zelan

Chinese Contract Bridge Association
80 Tiantandong Road, Chongwen District
Beijing 100061, China
sunchengmo@126.com
Attn/Lilian Sun
T: 86 10 5102 9171
F: 86 10 6710 1522

Representative to WBF

Mazhar Jafri

Member of WBF Committee of Honor
Bridge Federation of Asia & Middle East
# 14, 18th Street, D.H.A.
Phase V. Karachi-75500 Pakistan
kmazhar41@yahoo.com
T:92 21 3587 0846
F:92 21 3537 1247

APBF Secretariat

Nakatani Tadayoshi

Japan Contract Bridge League
TJK Yotsuy Bldg., 1-13 Yotsuya,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0004 Japan
APBFsecretariat@jcbl.or.jp
T: 81 3 3357 3741
F: 81 3 3357 7444
WBF & Other Zonal Organizations
Title & Name Email & Phone

WBF President

Gianarrigo Rona

president@worldbridgefed.com

WBF Secretariat

secretariat@worldbridgefed.com

WBF Liaison

Anna Gudge

anna@ecats.co.uk

EBL President

Yves Aubry

president@europeanbridge.org

EBL Secretariat

secretariat@europeanbridge.org